Staff

BEC Program Staff

Julia Nichols, Program Director
Phone: 843-559-2287
E-mail: lessons@brickhouseec.com

Anja Cain, Instructor & Vaulting Coach
E-mail: acain@catr-program.org

Kimberly Gleason, Instructor
E-mail: kgleason@catr-program.org

Holly Heller, Instructor
E-mail: hheller@catr-program.org

Miller Hiers, Instructor
E-mail: mhiers@brickhouseec.com

Andrea Smith, Instructor
E-mail: asmith@catr-program.org

BEC Barn Staff

Rebecca Carmody, Barn Manager
E-mail: barn@brickhouseec.com

Deirdre Arellanes

Meri Beth Hiers

Miller Hiers

Charles Maxwell

Courtney Patton

Marisa Patton

Sara Pearson

Daphne Wertz